Centennial Award

Congratulations to the recipients of the RWA Centennial Award!

The RWA Centennial Award is given as an achievement award to RWA members upon the publication of the member’s 100th romantic novel.*

Carolyn Brown
Jo Ann Brown (also w/a Jo Ann Ferguson, J.A. Ferguson, Jocelyn Kelley, Rebecca North, Joanna Hampton, Marianne Ellis)
Carla Cassidy
Maureen Child
Marie Ferrarella
Delores Fossen
Ruth Glick (also w/a Rebecca York, Alexis Hill, Alyssa Howard, Samantha Chase, Tess Marlow, Amanda Lee)
Lucy Gordon
Heather Graham
Andrew Grey (also w/a Dirk Greyson and Geoff Laughton)
Brenda Jackson
Penny Jordan
Sharon Kendrick
Jayne Ann Krentz
Marion Lennox
Debbie Macomber
Susan Mallery
Sandra Marton
Anne Mather
Lindsay McKenna
Kasey Michaels
Linda Lael Miller
Carole Mortimer
Sara Orwig
Tracie Peterson
Nora Roberts
JoAnn Ross (also w/a Joann Robb and Joann Robbins)
Sharon Sala (also w/a Dinah McCall)
Jill Shalvis
Karen Rose Smith
Cathy Gillen Thacker
Vicki Lewis Thompson
Debra Webb
L.A. Witt (also writing as Ann Gallagher, Lauren Gallagher, and Lori A. Witt)
Rebecca Winters

*For purposes of the RWA Centennial Award, only novels that would qualify a member for PAN membership shall be counted. Only original titles shall be counted. Reissues, reprints, and novellas do not qualify. Members are responsible for notifying the RWA Office when they become eligible.